Badlands Detail
Rating: Price: Check Price at

Badlands Description

Japanese Version of Former Ozzy Osborne Guitarist Jake E. Lee’s Solo Debut. Hard Rocking and Bluesy 1989 Release also features One Time Kiss Drummer Eric Singer and Former Black Sabbath Vocalist Ray Gillen. Features “Winter’s Call”, “Dreams in the Dark”, “Streets Cry Freedom” and More.

Read More at…

Tags: Badlands

Posted in Uncategorized
Random Post Thumbnails
Recent Posts
Recent Comments